the ant game

Santa Ana, Manabí ZIP Code - Ecuador

The canton Santa Ana is located at Manabí province and has 8 códigos postais differente zip codes in its differente 5 parishs. You must choose one parroquia below to find out the assigned ZIP Code.


Location of canton Santa Ana, Manabí

Santa Ana in Manabí province in Ecuador.
Delimited zone for the canton Santa Ana.

Postal Codes of Santa Ana

ZIP Code Parish Canton Province
130405 Ayacucho Santa Ana Manabí
130407 Honorato Vásquez (Cab. en Vásquez) Santa Ana Manabí
130408 La Unión Santa Ana Manabí
130411 San Pablo (Cab. en Pueblo Nuevo) Santa Ana Manabí
130401 Santa Ana de Vuelta Larga Santa Ana Manabí

ZIP Code Manabí

Check the list of Manabí ZIP Code.

Ecuador Postal Code

To check other provinces ZIP Code, access Ecuador ZIP Code.