the ant game

La Maná, Cotopaxi ZIP Code - Ecuador

The canton La Maná is located at Cotopaxi province and has 4 códigos postais differente zip codes in its differente 3 parishs. You must choose one parroquia below to find out the assigned ZIP Code.


Location of canton La Maná, Cotopaxi

La Maná in Cotopaxi province in Ecuador.
Delimited zone for the canton La Maná.

Postal Codes of La Maná

ZIP Code Parish Canton Province
050203 Guasaganda (Cab.En Guasaganda La Maná Cotopaxi
050201 La Maná La Maná Cotopaxi
050202 La Maná La Maná Cotopaxi
050204 Pucayacu La Maná Cotopaxi

ZIP Code Cotopaxi

Check the list of Cotopaxi ZIP Code.

Ecuador Postal Code

To check other provinces ZIP Code, access Ecuador ZIP Code.