Arequipa ZIP Code in Peru

Arequipa state has 126 different ZIP Codes. Click on one of the provinces or districts below to see the list of the corresponding post codes according to its geographics limits.

Province Arequipa

Province Camana

Province Caraveli

Province Castilla

Province Caylloma

Province Condesuyos

Province Islay

Province La Unión

Arequipa phone code

Peru phone code is +57 and the department area code for Arequipa is 54. To make a call from outside, you must dial +57 54 phone number

Peru ZIP Code

Begin your search starting at Peru ZIP Code